Full EP: Buju – "Sorry I’m Late" (EP)


Full EP: Buju – "Sorry I’m Late" (EP)

Buju – "Sorry I’m Late" (EP)

Talented Nigerian vocalist Buju comes through with the long-anticipated studio project, “Sorry I’m Late” EP.

Basically, the extended project, “Sorry I’m Late” is made available by Buju’s record label, To Your Ears Entertainment. The musical work of art, “Sorry I’m Late” EP hires the vocal appearance of Nigerian musical band, The Cavemen.

Lastly, the ‘Sorry I’m Late‘ EP had production assistance from the likes of the following, Rexxie, TimiJay, Steph, Denzi, and Perlz.

Download, Stream, Commtenet and Enjoy below!!!!!!

Tracklist of Sorry I’m Late (EP) Below

  1. Buju – Daniel Benson || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Buju – Never Stopped || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Buju – Kilometer || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Buju – Something Sweet || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Buju – Ogechukwu (ft The Cavemen) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Buju – For Here || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Buju – I Do || DOWNLOAD MP3


Post a Comment