[Album] D’Banj – "Stress Free" (Chapter One)


[Album] D’Banj – "Stress Free" (Chapter One)

[Album] D’Banj – "Stress Free" (Chapter One)

Nigerian Talented artist, D’Banj has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Stress Free, Chapter One”.

The album ‘Stress Free, Chapter One’ contains a total of 8 tracks with Featurings from Burna Boy and Seun Kuti & Egypt 80.


  1. “BANGA“ || Download Mp3
  2. “STRESS FREE” feat. Seun Kuti & Egypt 80 || Download Mp3
  3. “WELCOME TO LAGOS” || Download Mp3
  4. “AVOCADO” feat. Burna Boy, Cheekychizzy || Download Mp3
  5. “ZOMBIE” || Download Mp3
  6. “BIG VIBE” feat. Cheekychizzy || Download Mp3
  7. “IKEBE“ || Download Mp3
  8. “OPEN THE ROOF” || Download Mp3

Post a Comment